NCP Staff

Cherif Labreche

Chief Executive Officer
Email: ceo@newcommunities.ie

Laura Kersulyte

Finance and HR Manager
Email: laura@newcommunities.ie

Diego Castillo

Research and Policy Officer
Email: diego@newcommunities.ie

Sevak Khachatryan

Youth Project Coordinator
Email: ncpyouth@newcommunities.ie

Rima Kawash

Migrant Family Support Service Coordinator
Email: rima@newcommunities.ie

Mariana Dragut

Migrant Family Support Service Project Worker
Email: mariana@newcommunities.ie

Jennifer O'Sullivan

Migrant Family Support Service Project Worker (Cork Office)
Email: jennifer@newcommunities.ie

Doris Abuchi Ogbonda

Project Coordinator (Migrant Access Programme)
Email: map@newcommunities.ie

Sandra Ruiz Moriana

Project Coordinator (Migrant Women - Opportunities for Work)
Email: sandra@newcommunities.ie

Natacha Soto

Project Worker (Migrant Women Opportunities for Work)
Email: natacha@newcommunities.ie

Francesco De Salvia

Community Development Coordinator
Email: francesco@newcommunities.ie

Frank Odei Tettey

Information Officer (Citizenship Application Support Service)
Email: frank@newcommunities.ie

Ludmila Gorbaczewska

Information Officer (Citizenship Application Support Service)
Email: ludmila@newcommunities.ie

Jeannett Taku

Programme Coordinator (Cork Office)
Email: jeannett@newcommunities.ie

Austin Alagba

Integration and Development Officer (Cork Office)
Email: austin@newcommunities.ie